Shoreditch Trust | Working to improve health, wellbeing, social networks and opportunities in Hackney Menu

Our Team

Click on the photographs to find out more about our team members!


Abby-Lee Widger DChA
Abby-Lee Widger DChA
Finance and Operations Director
abby@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Amrit  Bhachu
Amrit Bhachu
Head Chef ¦ Lead Facilitator for Blue Marble Training
amrit@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Caragh  Stewart
Caragh Stewart
Organisational Development Manager
caragh@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Edouard  Guidon
Edouard Guidon
Director of Health and Wellbeing Delivery ¦ Organisational Safeguarding Lead
edouard@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Fatima  Aihoud
Fatima Aihoud
Office Coordinator
fatima@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Femi Ade-Davis
Femi Ade-Davis
Blue Marble Training Project Manager
femi@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Fred  Agbah
Fred Agbah
Smoking Cessation Service Manager
fred@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Georgia  Kurowska Kyffin
Georgia Kurowska Kyffin
Venue and Events Manager
georgia@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Hilary  Clayton
Hilary Clayton
Director of Enterprise and Asset Development
hilary@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Holly Keller-Cooper
Holly Keller-Cooper
Healthy Living Centre Venue and Events Coordinator
holly@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jacqui  Henry
Jacqui Henry
Director of Health and Wellbeing Strategy
jhenry@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jacqui  Roberts
Jacqui Roberts
CEO ¦ Organisational Safeguarding Lead
jacquir@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jaimie  Persson
Jaimie Persson
Director of Organisational Wellbeing ¦ Maternity Peer Education Manager
jaimie@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jane  Lavelle
Jane Lavelle
Maternity Peer Education Manager ¦ Organisational Safeguarding Lead
jane@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jo  Evans
Jo Evans
Health Coach
joanne@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jo Williams
Jo Williams
Health Coach
jwilliams@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Katie  Edmondson
Katie Edmondson
Food for Life Project Manager
katie@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Kristina Machin
Kristina Machin
Workspace Project Manager
kristina@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Lorna  Lewis
Lorna Lewis
Maternity Peer Mentoring Officer
lorna@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Louise Tyler
Louise Tyler
Wellbeing Practitioner
louise@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Lucca Sokhi
Lucca Sokhi
Senior Chef de Partie Trainer
lucca.sokhi@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Malick Willan
Malick Willan
Workspace and Enterprise Officer
malick@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Olivia  Woodward
Olivia Woodward
Food for Life Project Coordinator
olivia@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Phoebe  White
Phoebe White
Peace of Mind Coordinator
phoebe@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Stephanie  Monteilh
Stephanie Monteilh
Peace of Mind Project Manager
smonteilh@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Teresa  Buckland
Teresa Buckland
Health Coach Coordinator
teresa@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Vincent Chau
Vincent Chau
Finance Officer
finance@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Yasmin  Glover
Yasmin Glover
Communications Manager
yasmin@shoreditchtrust.org.uk