Shoreditch Trust | Working to improve health, wellbeing, social networks and opportunities in Hackney Menu

Our Team

Click on the photographs to find out more about our team members!


Amrit  Bhachu
Amrit Bhachu
Head Chef ¦ Lead Facilitator for Blue Marble Training
amrit@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Caragh  Stewart
Caragh Stewart
Organisational Development Manager
caragh@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Carol Robinson
Carol Robinson
Community Coordinator
carol@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Edouard  Guidon
Edouard Guidon
Director of Health and Wellbeing Delivery ¦ Organisational Safeguarding Lead
edouard@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Fatima  Aihoud
Fatima Aihoud
Organisational Support Manager
fatima@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Femi Ade-Davis
Femi Ade-Davis
Blue Marble Training Project Manager
femi@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Hilary  Clayton
Hilary Clayton
Deputy Chief Executive
hilary@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jacqui  Henry
Jacqui Henry
Director of Health and Wellbeing Strategy
jhenry@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jacqui  Roberts
Jacqui Roberts
CEO ¦ Organisational Safeguarding Lead
jacquir@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jaimie  Persson
Jaimie Persson
Director of Organisational Wellbeing ¦ Maternity Peer Education Manager
jaimie@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jane  Lavelle
Jane Lavelle
Maternity Peer Education Manager ¦ Organisational Safeguarding Lead
jane@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jo  Evans
Jo Evans
Community Coordinator
joanne@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Jo Williams
Jo Williams
Community Coordinator
jwilliams@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Katie  Edmondson
Katie Edmondson
Food for Life Project Manager
katie@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Louise Tyler
Louise Tyler
Wellbeing Practitioner
louise@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Olivia  Woodward
Olivia Woodward
Food for Life Project Coordinator
olivia@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Shell Tran
Shell Tran
Venue and Events Coordinator
shell@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Stephanie  Monteilh
Stephanie Monteilh
Peace of Mind Project Manager
smonteilh@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Teresa  Buckland
Teresa Buckland
Community Connections Assistant Project Manager
teresa@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Vincent Chau
Vincent Chau
Finance Officer
finance@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Yasmin  Glover
Yasmin Glover
Communications and Strategic Engagement Manager
yasmin@shoreditchtrust.org.uk